3 more days!!! THE PRINCESS IN HIS BED! YAY!

THE PRINCESS IN HIS BED joins AWAKENED BY A KISS in the bookstores in 3 days!  

The FIERY TALES series
The Princess in His Bed

“The Emperor’s New Clothes”, “The Ugly Duckling”, and “The Princess and the Pea”, renamed and scandalously retold as “The Marquis’ New Clothes“, “The Lovely Duckling” and “The Princess and the Diamonds“.
The author of the “luscious, sexy” (New York Times bestselling author Cheryl Holt) Awakened by a Kiss returns with a new collection of steamy fairy tales that give new meaning to the term bedtime story…
The Marquis’ New Clothes: To search his wardrobe for a missing ring, Aimee will have to get very close to the seductive Marquis de Nattes, and soon finds that his clothes-and hers-are utterly forgotten…


The Lovely Duckling: Joseph d’Alumbert will stop at nothing to peel away the inhibitions of Emilie de Sarron and reveal the beautiful swan inside…
The Princess and the Diamonds: Princess Gabrielle can’t sleep. There is something hard in her bed. Not just the stolen diamonds tucked under her mattress- but the handsome marquis on it.

Three hot historical romances in one book.
  • Oh, this is going to be a fun read; I can’t wait.

    Have a great weekend, Folks.

    Tracey D

  • Whoo-hoo! Counting down the days with you : ) Congratulations! Have a safe and Happy Halloween–all treats and no tricks ; )

  • Anonymous


    Well, I’m off to a halloween party in a bit.

    I’m the greeter…in a witch costume to give the kids their first scare…hehe!!!

    in Germany

  • Wow, I can’t believe the blog party is almost over. It’s kinda sad. I’ve looked forward to coming here daily to see which author was making an appearance. Though I am crazy excited to read The Princess in His Bed.

  • Maria S. Florida

    Hi, Lila, wishing you much success with the second release. I can’t wait to get my copies from Borders…yes, copies…I purchased a few for friends who have read the first one. We just love them!!!!
    It has been a great blog party and I look forward to your next one…I hope (fingers crossed).

  • This has been a fun blog contest. A couple days left for the book. :) Wishing you much success. So many great Authors who posted as well.
    Carol L.

  • Sounds really good. I have never read a fairy tale book like yours.
    Sue B