Latest Release

Three Reckless Wishes

DiPasqua, Lila- Three Reckless Wishes 800 px @ 72 dpi low res

Pre-order available soon!

Inspired by Charles Perrault's classic fairy tale, "Three Wishes", an erotically charged historical romance in the acclaimed Fiery Tales Series...A scorching tale of redemption and undeniable desire.

Luc de Moutier, Marquis of Fontenay is haunted by the writings of a dead woman. He is the subject of her romantic interest. Obsessed with her journal, he can't stop thinking about the sweetly sensual words of the late Isabelle Laurent. Though he'd never noticed her watching him from afar, he now compares every woman to the innocent enchantress who invades his thoughts and most luscious dreams . . .

When Luc meets the beautiful courtesan, she captures his fascination. He's determined to know the woman behind the facade. To deliciously decimate her defenses, show her true passion and the depths of his desire--one exquisite carnal encounter at a time . . . But soon he discovers books written in a style all too familiar to him . . . and a passion as perilous as it is perfect.

(The finale of the Fiery Tales series you DON'T want to miss!)

Buy now

Amazon | Kindle | B&N | Nook | iBooks | Kobo

Book Depository | Books-a-Million | Powell's | IndieBound




Also Available

The Princess & the Diamonds

DiPasqua, Lila- The Princess and the Diamonds (final) 500 px @ 72 dpi low res

Inspired by the tale of The Princess & the Pea, an erotically charged historical romance novella from the acclaimed Fiery Tales series.

Princess Gabrielle can't sleep at night. There is something hard in her bed. No, not just the stolen diamonds tucked under her mattress, but the handsome Marquis on it . . . whose talent in the art of pleasure no woman can resist. But he threatens her secret mission, and worse, she stands to lose far more than the diamonds—her heart is at stake . . .

(Can be read as a stand-alone)

***Originally published in THE PRINCESS IN HIS BED anthology.

***With an exclusive excerpt of THREE RECKLESS WISHES found at the end!


Buy now

Amazon | Kindle | B&N | Nook | iBooks | Kobo

Book Depository | Books-a-Million | Powell's | IndieBound




Up Next

Beyond a Reasonable Desire

Love & Order Series, Book 1

(Release Date: TBA)

Start of a new series! Victorian, England. One irresistible barrister, a lady you'll cheer for . . . and possibly a vibrator. Or two.



About the Love & Order Series

Erotic Historical Romance — A Victorian series like none you’ve ever read before. Or ever will again.

Spectators flock to London’s courtrooms whenever Lords James Teston, Nathanial Platten or William Alton have a trial. These three handsome, highly charismatic—and oh so sinfully seductive—barristers are not accustomed to losing in any endeavor—in the courtroom, or in an amorous conquest. And there is no shortage of female attention lavished on them. They’ve made one ambitious bet . . . But never expected that three rather unconventional women could turn their wager—and their worlds—upside down.

WARNING: To all prudish matrons, avert your eyes and cover your ears. These books are erotically charged. And wickedly scandalous. You have been warned.

Coming soon!